Ons team

Tjalling Brouwer

eigenaar Xperto / taalleesspecialist

tjalling@xperto.nl

06-2735 9428

Malou Avenhuis

logopedist/ dyslexiebehandelaar

malou@xperto.nl

06-4850 2685

Lian van den Bosch

logopedist/ dyslexiebehandelaar

lian@xperto.nl

06-4477 4832

Marjoleine Hardesmeets

officemanager

marjoleine@xperto.nl

06-2329 9039

Mirjam van Hartingsveldt

orthopedagoog/ dyslexiebehandelaar

mirjam@xperto.nl

06-2384 5157

Frans van den Heuvel

GZ-psycholoog/ regiebehandelaar dyslexie

06-2233 7453

Tinie Knoors

GZ-psycholoog/ regie- en dyslexiebehandelaar

tinie@xperto.nl

06-1159 6721

Chantal Smits

orthopedagoog/ dyslexiebehandelaar

chantal@xperto.nl

06-3084 2491

Femia Spijkerman

coach – counsellor

06-2874 6823

Gerti van Vorst

GZ-psycholoog/ regie- en dyslexiebehandelaar

gerti@xperto.nl

06-1860 0142