Ons Team


Tjalling
Tjalling Brouwer
Eigenaar Xperto
Taalleesspecialist
06 27 35 94 28
tjalling@xperto.nl
foto voor linkedin
Uschi van der Velden
Eigenaar Xperto
Rekenspecialist
06 18 08 68 79
uschi@xperto.nl

Gerti van Vorst
GZ-psycholoog/dyslexiebehandelaar
06 48 38 10 64
gerti@xperto.nl

Femia Spijkerman
coach-counsellor
06 28 74 68 23

Judith Gerritsen
verteller-poppenkastspeler

Petra Eschauzier
Tink-trainer / specialist jonge kind
petra@xperto.nl

Tinie Knoors
GZ-psycholoog / dyslexiebehandelaar
06 11 59 67 21
tinie@xperto.nl

Astrid van Noije
dyslexiebehandelaar
06 57 31 65 10
astrid@xperto.nl

Bernadette van de Waterbeemd
GZ-psycholoog
06 36 22 13 81
bernadette@xperto.nl

Mirjam van Hartingsveldt
Dyslexiebehandelaar
06 23 29 90 39
mirjam@xperto.nl

Marjoleine Hardesmeets
Directiesecretaresse
06 23 29 90 39
marjoleine@xperto.nl